Ansprechpartner

Stiftsleiterin
Kerstin Beck

Tel 0911 - 40 30-0
Fax 0911 - 40 30-102

beck@wohnstift-am-tiergarten.de

stv. Stiftsleiterin
Ruth Freese

Tel 0911 - 4030-265
Fax 0911 - 4030-102

freese@wohnstift-am-tiergarten.de

Assistentin der Stiftsleiterin
Anja Greisel

Tel 0911 - 4030-992
Fax 0911 - 4030-102

anja.greisel@wohnstift-am-tiergarten.de

Interessentenberatung
Stefanie Britting

Tel 0911 - 4030-216
Fax 0911 - 4030-377

britting@wohnstift-am-tiergarten.de

Qualitätsmanagement
Stefanie Hellriegel

Tel 0911 - 4030-141
Fax 0911 - 4030-102

stefanie.hellriegel@wohnstift-am-tiergarten.de

Kulturreferentin
Bettina Hambach

Tel 0911 - 4030-999
Fax 0911 - 4030-998

hambach@wohnstift-am-tiergarten.de

Personalbüro
Martina Wendt

Tel 0911 - 4030-256
Fax 0911 - 4030-232

wendt@wohnstift-am-tiergarten.de

Personalbüro
Roman Drescher

Tel 0911 - 4030-640
Fax 0911 - 4030-232

drescher@wohnstift-am-tiergarten.de

Beauftragter für Medizinproduktesicherheit

medizinproduktesicherheitsbeauftragter@wohnstift-am-tiergarten.de

Nach oben